Wisconsin Master Gardener Association

Local Representatives/District Directors/At Large Directors
(rev. 10-22-2017)

 

District

Association

Representative

Address

Telephone

Email Address

Central Adams County Vacancy      
Juneau County Fox Maureen

W10508 Hwy S

Elroy, WI  53929

608-462-4228

608-548-5013

mefox@umich.edu
North Central (Marathon County) Adams, Mary 110 South Road

Marathon, WI 54448

  ada7893@airrun.com
Marquette County

(also District Director)

Dahlke, Linda N2155 15th  Lane

Montello, WI 53949

  donlin.dahlke@gmail.com
Portage County Vacancy      
Wolf River (Shawano and Menominee Co.) Elertson, Renee W6365 Cty T

Shawano, WI 54166

  elertson3@hotmail.com
Taylor County Emmerich-Thums,

Gayle

W7255 Center Avenue

Medford, WI 54421

  bgthums@yahoo.com
Waupaca County Pat Ritchie N3752 Cty O

New London, WI 54961

920-867-3074 peritchie48@gmail.com
Waushara County (also District Director) Shaffer, Jackie PO Box 1184

Wautoma, WI 54982

920-787-3110 wilbur@bugnet.net
Wood County Herreid, Barb 946 S Archer Way

Nekoosa WI 54457

  bherreid@wctc.net
Eastern NEW (Brown County) (also District Director) Magyar, Doris 14409 Hwy 42

Two Rivers WI 54241

920-755-2573 klmagyar@lsol.net
Calumet

(also District Director)

Hacker, Byron N4511 Hwy 57

Chilton, WI 53014

920-849-2654 plantdr47@gmail.com
Door County Kemp, Gary 11633 Gilmore Lane Ellison Bay, WI 54210   kemps99@msn.com
Fond du Lac County Flynn, Ellen N2582 Triple S Road

Campbellsport, WI 53010

920-533-8859 eflynn108@yahoo.com
Manitowoc County Blaszczyk, Chelle 1108 Creek Trails

Manitowoc, WI 54220

  eggchelle@hotmail.com
Northern Lights (Marinette County) Marquis, Mary J W14927 Kimball Lane Silver Cliff, WI 54104   maryjmarquis@gmail.com
Outagamie County Brill, Donald 706 Lincoln Street

Neenah, WI 54956

  donal.brill@gmail.com
Ozaukee County Nelson, Jerry N99W16781 Woodcock Road
Germantown, WI 53022
  janelson@prodigy.net
Sheboygan County Mersberger, Pat N4598 Brusse Rd

Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

920-207-1958 pmtrbo@excel.net
Washington County Hopp, Vicky 3141 Kristine

West Bend, WI 53090

262-707-1970 hoppvicky@att.net
Winnebago County Egner, Sue 931 Park Ridge Avenue

Oshkosh, WI 54901

  mgardener4ever@yahoo.com
Northern Ashland-Bayfield

(also District Director)

Gilles, Verne 63335 Ed Carlson Road

Ashland, WI 54806

  vgilles@centurylink.net
North Country (Burnett,

Sawyer, Washburn counties)

Reinardy, Sue 8657 N Toutant Rd

Hayward, WI 54843

  sreinardy@centurytel.net
Lake Superior

(Douglas County)

Fillmore, Sheila 10040 East Co Road B

Lake Nebagamon, WI 54849

  sfillmore2015@gmail.com
Glacial Gardeners

(Florence County)

Simons, Deb PO Box 632

Florence, WI 54121

715-923-4565 deb.simons@yahoo.com
Northwoods

(Forest County)

Rau. Pam 975 Schallock Road

Crandon, WI 54520

  pr5555@charter.net
Range Masters

(Iron County)

Nosal, Amy 300 Taconite St, Ste 118

Hurley, WI 54534

608-335-6237 amyjanenosal@gmail.com
MGs of the North (Oneida County)

(also District Director)

McGill, Laurie 5428 Spider Lake Road Rhinelander, WI 54501 715-490-1384 lamcgill57@gmail.com
Vilas County Lambrecht, Mary Ann 3562 N Carpenter Lake Road

Eagle River, WI 54521

  mal1104@live.com
Southeast SEW (Milwaukee and

Waukesha Counties)

Hahn, John 605 N Sunny Slope Road

Elm Grove, WI 53122

262-782-1286 hahnjohn@sbcglobal.net
Racine-Kenosha Vacancy      
Southern Columbia County

(also District Director)

Gutzman, Becky W3616 Old B Rd

Rio, WI 53960

920-382-4511 buckhill@centurylink.net
Crawford County Teynor, Donna 200 N Marquette Road

Prairie du Chien, WI 53521

608-412-4661 donna.teynor@gmail.com
Madison Area MGA

MAMGA/Dane County

Pienkowski, Deb 9332 Turkey Road

Black Earth, WI 53515

  deb.pienkowski@gmail.com
Dodge County Krause, Al 506 Park Avenue

Watertown, WI 53098

  al.krause@charter.net
Grant County Peacock, Karin 4024 County D

Platteville, WI53818

608-348-8154 karin.peacock@gmail.com
Green County Konopacki, Susan N1846 Steiner Road

Monroe, WI 53566

  bloomin@tds.net
Iowa County Rademaker, Carol 1900 Black Oak Road

Hollandale, WI 53544

  drademak@mhtc.net
Jefferson County Kachel, Diane N5603 Rockridge Court

Johnson Creek, WI 53068

920-674-6197

920-988-1103

dkachelmg@charter.net
Lafayette County Isely, Tami 1060 County Road A

Argyle, WI 53504

608-558-7140 iselymom@gmail.com
Rock Prairie MG

(Rock County)

vacancy      
Sauk County Proctor, Gladys E11051 Pine Acres Drive

Baraboo, WI 53566

  gproctor23@charter.net
Walworth Stirmel, Deanna 623 Susie Street

Delevan, WI 53105

262-728-3709 dstirmel@yahoo.com
Western Barron County

(also District Director)

Dessecker, Hali PO Box 2

Rice Lake, WI 54868

715-205-1304 halirenee@yahoo.com
Iowa County Rademaker, Carol 1900 Black Oak Road

Hollandale, WI 53544

  drademak@mhtc.net
Jefferson County Kachel, Diane N5603 Rockridge Court

Johnson Creek, WI 53068

920-674-6197

920-988-1103

dkachelmg@charter.net
Lafayette County Isely, Tami 1060 County Road A

Argyle, WI 53504

608-558-7140 iselymom@gmail.com
Rock Prairie MG

(Rock County)

vacancy      
Sauk County Proctor, Gladys E11051 Pine Acres Drive

Baraboo, WI 53566

  gproctor23@charter.net
Walworth Stirmel, Deanna 623 Susie Street

Delevan, WI 53105

262-728-3709 dstirmel@yahoo.com
Western Barron County

(also District Director)

Dessecker, Hali PO Box 2

Rice Lake, WI 54868

715-205-1304 halirenee@yahoo.com
Chippewa Valley Lombard, Cathy 13798 190th  Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

651-206-8666 cathylombard@hotmail.com
Over the Garden Gate

(Clark County)

Keller, Christine PO Box 25

Neillsville, WI 54456

  kellerama00@gmail.com
Dunn County Klemme, Diane 1308 Douglas Street

Menomonie, WI 54751

  klemmed@uwstout.edu
Eau Claire Area Terwilliger, Ellen 105 Mt Washington Avenue

Eau Claire, WI 54703

715-379-3175 terwilset@gmail.com
Bluff Country

(Lacrosse County)

O’Connell, Rosalie W4315 Gills Coulee Road

West Salem, WI 54669

  rosaliedoconnell@yahoo.com
St. Croix Valley

(Pierce & St. Croix counties)

Van DenMeerendonk,

Paul

809 Kelly Road

Hudson, WI 54016

715-781-0640

pvanden@baldwin-

telecom.net

Polk County Manwiller, Karen 1614 60th  Street

Turtle Lake, WI 54889

  campfire@amerytel.net
At Large

Director

  Chis Jacobs 510 Oneida Street

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

  Christea_Jacobs@yahoo.com
At Large

Director

  Marilyn Gorham 678 Edie Lane

Hudson, WI 55016

715-381-5610 magorham87@gmail.com
At Large

Director

  Rose Kennedy 1110 Waters Edge

Racine, WI 53402

262-995-0762

312-332-0300

rose@thekennedygroup.com